university theatre – Arts Integrity Initiative http://www.artsintegrity.org in partnership with the New School Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:26:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.7 https://i0.wp.com/www.artsintegrity.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/cropped-artsintegritysquare.png?fit=32%2C32 university theatre – Arts Integrity Initiative http://www.artsintegrity.org 32 32 At Princeton, A New Layer for “Hairspray” http://www.artsintegrity.org/at-princeton-a-new-layer-for-hairspray/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/at-princeton-a-new-layer-for-hairspray/#comments Tue, 04 Apr 2017 21:19:06 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=777 http://www.artsintegrity.org/at-princeton-a-new-layer-for-hairspray/feed/ 1 At University of Washington, Anonymous Hate Messages Extend To Campus Theatre http://www.artsintegrity.org/at-university-of-washington-anonymous-hate-messages-extend-to-campus-theatre/ Sat, 18 Feb 2017 00:16:59 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=718 How “N*W*C” Became Drama Non Grata On A California State Campus http://www.artsintegrity.org/how-nwc-became-drama-non-grata-on-a-california-state-campus/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/how-nwc-became-drama-non-grata-on-a-california-state-campus/#comments Fri, 09 Sep 2016 21:17:35 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=546 http://www.artsintegrity.org/how-nwc-became-drama-non-grata-on-a-california-state-campus/feed/ 4 What Is Being Taught About The Director-Playwright Relationship? http://www.artsintegrity.org/what-is-being-taught-about-the-director-playwright-relationship/ Wed, 02 Dec 2015 17:19:24 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=27 When A White Actor Goes To “The Mountaintop” http://www.artsintegrity.org/when-a-white-actor-goes-to-the-mountaintop/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/when-a-white-actor-goes-to-the-mountaintop/#comments Thu, 29 Oct 2015 19:53:54 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=49 http://www.artsintegrity.org/when-a-white-actor-goes-to-the-mountaintop/feed/ 1 Harassment at a Campus Play About Sexual Violence http://www.artsintegrity.org/harassment-at-a-campus-play-about-sexual-violence/ Fri, 04 Sep 2015 20:09:43 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=55