professional ethics – Arts Integrity Initiative http://www.artsintegrity.org in partnership with the New School Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:26:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.6 https://i0.wp.com/www.artsintegrity.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/cropped-artsintegritysquare.png?fit=32%2C32 professional ethics – Arts Integrity Initiative http://www.artsintegrity.org 32 32 Was Boston Children’s Theatre Censored for Pushing Boundaries? http://www.artsintegrity.org/was-boston-childrens-theatre-censored-for-pushing-boundaries/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/was-boston-childrens-theatre-censored-for-pushing-boundaries/#comments Tue, 09 May 2017 20:01:41 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=849 http://www.artsintegrity.org/was-boston-childrens-theatre-censored-for-pushing-boundaries/feed/ 2 Staff Bites Board, at a Seattle Service Organization http://www.artsintegrity.org/staff-bites-board-at-a-seattle-service-organization/ Mon, 24 Apr 2017 18:08:18 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=832 Seeking Equity In Theatre, Fighting Wrong With Wrong Won’t Go Right http://www.artsintegrity.org/seeking-equity-in-theatre-fighting-wrong-with-wrong-wont-go-right/ Fri, 25 Nov 2016 18:46:27 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=654 In Wake of Profiles Theatre Expose, A Few Points To Know http://www.artsintegrity.org/in-wake-of-profiles-theatre-expose-a-few-points-to-know/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/in-wake-of-profiles-theatre-expose-a-few-points-to-know/#comments Fri, 10 Jun 2016 20:36:33 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=325 http://www.artsintegrity.org/in-wake-of-profiles-theatre-expose-a-few-points-to-know/feed/ 7 London’s Sunday Times Manipulates RSC Leader’s Comments On Diversity http://www.artsintegrity.org/londons-sunday-times-manipulates-rsc-leaders-comments-on-diversity/ Mon, 06 Jun 2016 15:26:32 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=309 Non-Equity Summer Stock Shouldn’t Foster Poor Employment Practices http://www.artsintegrity.org/non-equity-summer-stock-shouldnt-foster-poor-employment-practices/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/non-equity-summer-stock-shouldnt-foster-poor-employment-practices/#comments Mon, 11 Apr 2016 13:50:29 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=269 http://www.artsintegrity.org/non-equity-summer-stock-shouldnt-foster-poor-employment-practices/feed/ 4 Black Magic Crosses Directing & Design Line in Connecticut http://www.artsintegrity.org/black-magic-crosses-directing-design-line-in-connecticut/ Wed, 09 Dec 2015 17:14:37 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=11 What Is Being Taught About The Director-Playwright Relationship? http://www.artsintegrity.org/what-is-being-taught-about-the-director-playwright-relationship/ Wed, 02 Dec 2015 17:19:24 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=27 Clarion Call Of Racial Spin By University Fails Students And Theatre http://www.artsintegrity.org/clarion-call-of-racial-spin-by-university-fails-students-and-theatre/ Mon, 16 Nov 2015 17:27:28 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=36 Ghostly Echoes In LA Theatre Dispute Need Hard And Fast Answers http://www.artsintegrity.org/ghostly-echoes-in-la-theatre-dispute-need-hard-and-fast-answers/ Fri, 02 Oct 2015 19:58:31 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=51