high school theatre – Arts Integrity Initiative http://www.artsintegrity.org in partnership with the New School Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:26:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.6 https://i0.wp.com/www.artsintegrity.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/cropped-artsintegritysquare.png?fit=32%2C32 high school theatre – Arts Integrity Initiative http://www.artsintegrity.org 32 32 When A Censored Play Was Already In Violation of Copyright http://www.artsintegrity.org/when-a-censored-play-was-already-in-violation-of-copyright/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/when-a-censored-play-was-already-in-violation-of-copyright/#comments Wed, 12 Apr 2017 14:24:46 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=820 http://www.artsintegrity.org/when-a-censored-play-was-already-in-violation-of-copyright/feed/ 5 Disrobing “The Foreigner” at a Minnesota High School http://www.artsintegrity.org/disrobing-the-foreigner-at-a-minnesota-high-school/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/disrobing-the-foreigner-at-a-minnesota-high-school/#comments Tue, 28 Mar 2017 19:30:07 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=767 http://www.artsintegrity.org/disrobing-the-foreigner-at-a-minnesota-high-school/feed/ 2 Two High School Shows That Couldn’t Be Saved http://www.artsintegrity.org/two-high-school-shows-that-couldnt-be-saved/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/two-high-school-shows-that-couldnt-be-saved/#comments Thu, 02 Mar 2017 18:09:10 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=740 http://www.artsintegrity.org/two-high-school-shows-that-couldnt-be-saved/feed/ 1 With Curricular Context Added, “Ragtime” to Play On in Cherry Hill http://www.artsintegrity.org/with-curricular-context-added-ragtime-to-play-on-in-cherry-hill/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/with-curricular-context-added-ragtime-to-play-on-in-cherry-hill/#comments Fri, 27 Jan 2017 21:02:37 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=680 http://www.artsintegrity.org/with-curricular-context-added-ragtime-to-play-on-in-cherry-hill/feed/ 1 Cherry-Picking the Words of “Ragtime” in Cherry Hill http://www.artsintegrity.org/cherry-picking-the-words-of-ragtime-in-cherry-hill/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/cherry-picking-the-words-of-ragtime-in-cherry-hill/#comments Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:35:32 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=665 http://www.artsintegrity.org/cherry-picking-the-words-of-ragtime-in-cherry-hill/feed/ 6 In A Maryland County, Taxing Student Actors In Pay To Play Plan http://www.artsintegrity.org/in-a-maryland-county-taxing-student-actors-in-pay-to-play-plan/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/in-a-maryland-county-taxing-student-actors-in-pay-to-play-plan/#comments Fri, 15 Jul 2016 13:54:43 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=444 http://www.artsintegrity.org/in-a-maryland-county-taxing-student-actors-in-pay-to-play-plan/feed/ 5 Something Unpredictable With “American Idiot” In High School Theatre http://www.artsintegrity.org/something-unpredictable-with-american-idiot-in-high-school-theatre/ Mon, 25 Jan 2016 15:57:01 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=102