copyright – Arts Integrity Initiative http://www.artsintegrity.org in partnership with the New School Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:26:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.7 https://i0.wp.com/www.artsintegrity.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/cropped-artsintegritysquare.png?fit=32%2C32 copyright – Arts Integrity Initiative http://www.artsintegrity.org 32 32 Telling James Franco’s lawyer, “Your client does not have any valid claim” http://www.artsintegrity.org/telling-james-francos-lawyer-your-client-does-not-have-any-valid-claim/ Thu, 28 Sep 2017 14:58:07 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=977 Contrary to What You’ve Heard, You Can Cast Albee Plays Diversely http://www.artsintegrity.org/contrary-to-what-youve-heard-you-can-cast-albee-plays-diversely/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/contrary-to-what-youve-heard-you-can-cast-albee-plays-diversely/#comments Fri, 18 Aug 2017 18:35:12 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=946 http://www.artsintegrity.org/contrary-to-what-youve-heard-you-can-cast-albee-plays-diversely/feed/ 1 James Franco Won’t Like This and There’s Nothing He Can Do About It http://www.artsintegrity.org/james-franco-wont-like-this-and-theres-nothing-he-can-do-about-it/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/james-franco-wont-like-this-and-theres-nothing-he-can-do-about-it/#comments Mon, 07 Aug 2017 16:44:32 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=931 http://www.artsintegrity.org/james-franco-wont-like-this-and-theres-nothing-he-can-do-about-it/feed/ 1 “Judas Iscariot” Doesn’t Deserve This Treatment http://www.artsintegrity.org/judas-iscariot-doesnt-deserve-this-treatment/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/judas-iscariot-doesnt-deserve-this-treatment/#comments Fri, 04 Aug 2017 21:28:21 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=910 http://www.artsintegrity.org/judas-iscariot-doesnt-deserve-this-treatment/feed/ 9 When A Censored Play Was Already In Violation of Copyright http://www.artsintegrity.org/when-a-censored-play-was-already-in-violation-of-copyright/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/when-a-censored-play-was-already-in-violation-of-copyright/#comments Wed, 12 Apr 2017 14:24:46 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=820 http://www.artsintegrity.org/when-a-censored-play-was-already-in-violation-of-copyright/feed/ 5 At Princeton, A New Layer for “Hairspray” http://www.artsintegrity.org/at-princeton-a-new-layer-for-hairspray/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/at-princeton-a-new-layer-for-hairspray/#comments Tue, 04 Apr 2017 21:19:06 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=777 http://www.artsintegrity.org/at-princeton-a-new-layer-for-hairspray/feed/ 1 When A Tree Falls in Athens and Rises in Camelot, Whose Design Is It Anyway? http://www.artsintegrity.org/when-a-tree-falls-in-athens-and-rises-in-camelot-whose-design-is-it-anyway/ Thu, 22 Sep 2016 17:46:48 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=574 Are Subsidiary Rights Right for FringeNYC Authors? http://www.artsintegrity.org/are-subsidiary-rights-right-for-fringenyc-authors/ Thu, 18 Aug 2016 13:50:17 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=515 Following Up On The Canadian High School “Hamilton” Videos http://www.artsintegrity.org/following-up-on-the-canadian-high-school-hamilton-videos/ Mon, 27 Jun 2016 16:43:25 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=412 Canadian High School Tries Too Hard To Get Rights To “Hamilton” http://www.artsintegrity.org/canadian-high-school-tries-too-hard-to-get-rights-to-hamilton/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/canadian-high-school-tries-too-hard-to-get-rights-to-hamilton/#comments Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:29:31 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=391 http://www.artsintegrity.org/canadian-high-school-tries-too-hard-to-get-rights-to-hamilton/feed/ 13