censorship – Arts Integrity Initiative http://www.artsintegrity.org in partnership with the New School Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:26:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.6 https://i0.wp.com/www.artsintegrity.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/cropped-artsintegritysquare.png?fit=32%2C32 censorship – Arts Integrity Initiative http://www.artsintegrity.org 32 32 James Franco Won’t Like This and There’s Nothing He Can Do About It http://www.artsintegrity.org/james-franco-wont-like-this-and-theres-nothing-he-can-do-about-it/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/james-franco-wont-like-this-and-theres-nothing-he-can-do-about-it/#comments Mon, 07 Aug 2017 16:44:32 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=931 http://www.artsintegrity.org/james-franco-wont-like-this-and-theres-nothing-he-can-do-about-it/feed/ 1 “Assassins” in the Age of Trump http://www.artsintegrity.org/assassins-in-the-age-of-trump/ Mon, 10 Jul 2017 12:49:31 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=891 So Are They All, All Honorable Corporations http://www.artsintegrity.org/so-are-they-all-all-honorable-corporations/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/so-are-they-all-all-honorable-corporations/#comments Mon, 12 Jun 2017 16:14:35 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=870 http://www.artsintegrity.org/so-are-they-all-all-honorable-corporations/feed/ 1 Was Boston Children’s Theatre Censored for Pushing Boundaries? http://www.artsintegrity.org/was-boston-childrens-theatre-censored-for-pushing-boundaries/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/was-boston-childrens-theatre-censored-for-pushing-boundaries/#comments Tue, 09 May 2017 20:01:41 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=849 http://www.artsintegrity.org/was-boston-childrens-theatre-censored-for-pushing-boundaries/feed/ 2 When A Censored Play Was Already In Violation of Copyright http://www.artsintegrity.org/when-a-censored-play-was-already-in-violation-of-copyright/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/when-a-censored-play-was-already-in-violation-of-copyright/#comments Wed, 12 Apr 2017 14:24:46 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=820 http://www.artsintegrity.org/when-a-censored-play-was-already-in-violation-of-copyright/feed/ 5 In Minnesota, Change Play’s Title Or Lose A Production? http://www.artsintegrity.org/in-minnesota-change-plays-title-or-lose-a-production/ Wed, 05 Apr 2017 19:09:24 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=800 Disrobing “The Foreigner” at a Minnesota High School http://www.artsintegrity.org/disrobing-the-foreigner-at-a-minnesota-high-school/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/disrobing-the-foreigner-at-a-minnesota-high-school/#comments Tue, 28 Mar 2017 19:30:07 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=767 http://www.artsintegrity.org/disrobing-the-foreigner-at-a-minnesota-high-school/feed/ 2 Two High School Shows That Couldn’t Be Saved http://www.artsintegrity.org/two-high-school-shows-that-couldnt-be-saved/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/two-high-school-shows-that-couldnt-be-saved/#comments Thu, 02 Mar 2017 18:09:10 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=740 http://www.artsintegrity.org/two-high-school-shows-that-couldnt-be-saved/feed/ 1 With Curricular Context Added, “Ragtime” to Play On in Cherry Hill http://www.artsintegrity.org/with-curricular-context-added-ragtime-to-play-on-in-cherry-hill/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/with-curricular-context-added-ragtime-to-play-on-in-cherry-hill/#comments Fri, 27 Jan 2017 21:02:37 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=680 http://www.artsintegrity.org/with-curricular-context-added-ragtime-to-play-on-in-cherry-hill/feed/ 1 Cherry-Picking the Words of “Ragtime” in Cherry Hill http://www.artsintegrity.org/cherry-picking-the-words-of-ragtime-in-cherry-hill/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/cherry-picking-the-words-of-ragtime-in-cherry-hill/#comments Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:35:32 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=665 http://www.artsintegrity.org/cherry-picking-the-words-of-ragtime-in-cherry-hill/feed/ 6