artists rights – Arts Integrity Initiative http://www.artsintegrity.org in partnership with the New School Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:26:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.6 https://i0.wp.com/www.artsintegrity.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/cropped-artsintegritysquare.png?fit=32%2C32 artists rights – Arts Integrity Initiative http://www.artsintegrity.org 32 32 Telling James Franco’s lawyer, “Your client does not have any valid claim” http://www.artsintegrity.org/telling-james-francos-lawyer-your-client-does-not-have-any-valid-claim/ Thu, 28 Sep 2017 14:58:07 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=977 Contrary to What You’ve Heard, You Can Cast Albee Plays Diversely http://www.artsintegrity.org/contrary-to-what-youve-heard-you-can-cast-albee-plays-diversely/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/contrary-to-what-youve-heard-you-can-cast-albee-plays-diversely/#comments Fri, 18 Aug 2017 18:35:12 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=946 http://www.artsintegrity.org/contrary-to-what-youve-heard-you-can-cast-albee-plays-diversely/feed/ 1 James Franco Won’t Like This and There’s Nothing He Can Do About It http://www.artsintegrity.org/james-franco-wont-like-this-and-theres-nothing-he-can-do-about-it/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/james-franco-wont-like-this-and-theres-nothing-he-can-do-about-it/#comments Mon, 07 Aug 2017 16:44:32 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=931 http://www.artsintegrity.org/james-franco-wont-like-this-and-theres-nothing-he-can-do-about-it/feed/ 1 “Judas Iscariot” Doesn’t Deserve This Treatment http://www.artsintegrity.org/judas-iscariot-doesnt-deserve-this-treatment/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/judas-iscariot-doesnt-deserve-this-treatment/#comments Fri, 04 Aug 2017 21:28:21 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=910 http://www.artsintegrity.org/judas-iscariot-doesnt-deserve-this-treatment/feed/ 9 “Assassins” in the Age of Trump http://www.artsintegrity.org/assassins-in-the-age-of-trump/ Mon, 10 Jul 2017 12:49:31 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=891 So Are They All, All Honorable Corporations http://www.artsintegrity.org/so-are-they-all-all-honorable-corporations/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/so-are-they-all-all-honorable-corporations/#comments Mon, 12 Jun 2017 16:14:35 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=870 http://www.artsintegrity.org/so-are-they-all-all-honorable-corporations/feed/ 1 In Minnesota, Change Play’s Title Or Lose A Production? http://www.artsintegrity.org/in-minnesota-change-plays-title-or-lose-a-production/ Wed, 05 Apr 2017 19:09:24 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=800 At Princeton, A New Layer for “Hairspray” http://www.artsintegrity.org/at-princeton-a-new-layer-for-hairspray/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/at-princeton-a-new-layer-for-hairspray/#comments Tue, 04 Apr 2017 21:19:06 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=777 http://www.artsintegrity.org/at-princeton-a-new-layer-for-hairspray/feed/ 1 Seeking Equity In Theatre, Fighting Wrong With Wrong Won’t Go Right http://www.artsintegrity.org/seeking-equity-in-theatre-fighting-wrong-with-wrong-wont-go-right/ Fri, 25 Nov 2016 18:46:27 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=654 In Oregon, Theatre and Bookstore Clash Over Free Speech & Racial Awareness http://www.artsintegrity.org/in-oregon-theatre-and-bookstore-clash-over-free-speech-racial-awareness/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/in-oregon-theatre-and-bookstore-clash-over-free-speech-racial-awareness/#comments Thu, 27 Oct 2016 19:59:49 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=599 http://www.artsintegrity.org/in-oregon-theatre-and-bookstore-clash-over-free-speech-racial-awareness/feed/ 8