Howard Sherman – Arts Integrity Initiative http://www.artsintegrity.org in partnership with the New School Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:26:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.6 https://i0.wp.com/www.artsintegrity.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/cropped-artsintegritysquare.png?fit=32%2C32 Howard Sherman – Arts Integrity Initiative http://www.artsintegrity.org 32 32 Facebook Needs To Explain Its Problem With A Sondheim Ad http://www.artsintegrity.org/facebook-needs-to-explain-its-problem-with-a-sondheim-ad/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/facebook-needs-to-explain-its-problem-with-a-sondheim-ad/#respond Fri, 20 Oct 2017 18:22:17 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=985 http://www.artsintegrity.org/facebook-needs-to-explain-its-problem-with-a-sondheim-ad/feed/ 0 Telling James Franco’s lawyer, “Your client does not have any valid claim” http://www.artsintegrity.org/telling-james-francos-lawyer-your-client-does-not-have-any-valid-claim/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/telling-james-francos-lawyer-your-client-does-not-have-any-valid-claim/#respond Thu, 28 Sep 2017 14:58:07 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=977 http://www.artsintegrity.org/telling-james-francos-lawyer-your-client-does-not-have-any-valid-claim/feed/ 0 At North Shore Music Theatre, An Absence of Race, Ethnicity and Understanding Prevails http://www.artsintegrity.org/at-north-shore-music-theatre-an-absence-of-race-ethnicity-and-understanding-prevails/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 18:51:14 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=969 Contrary to What You’ve Heard, You Can Cast Albee Plays Diversely http://www.artsintegrity.org/contrary-to-what-youve-heard-you-can-cast-albee-plays-diversely/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/contrary-to-what-youve-heard-you-can-cast-albee-plays-diversely/#comments Fri, 18 Aug 2017 18:35:12 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=946 http://www.artsintegrity.org/contrary-to-what-youve-heard-you-can-cast-albee-plays-diversely/feed/ 1 James Franco Won’t Like This and There’s Nothing He Can Do About It http://www.artsintegrity.org/james-franco-wont-like-this-and-theres-nothing-he-can-do-about-it/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/james-franco-wont-like-this-and-theres-nothing-he-can-do-about-it/#comments Mon, 07 Aug 2017 16:44:32 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=931 http://www.artsintegrity.org/james-franco-wont-like-this-and-theres-nothing-he-can-do-about-it/feed/ 1 “Judas Iscariot” Doesn’t Deserve This Treatment http://www.artsintegrity.org/judas-iscariot-doesnt-deserve-this-treatment/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/judas-iscariot-doesnt-deserve-this-treatment/#comments Fri, 04 Aug 2017 21:28:21 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=910 http://www.artsintegrity.org/judas-iscariot-doesnt-deserve-this-treatment/feed/ 9 “Assassins” in the Age of Trump http://www.artsintegrity.org/assassins-in-the-age-of-trump/ Mon, 10 Jul 2017 12:49:31 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=891 So Are They All, All Honorable Corporations http://www.artsintegrity.org/so-are-they-all-all-honorable-corporations/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/so-are-they-all-all-honorable-corporations/#comments Mon, 12 Jun 2017 16:14:35 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=870 http://www.artsintegrity.org/so-are-they-all-all-honorable-corporations/feed/ 1 Was Boston Children’s Theatre Censored for Pushing Boundaries? http://www.artsintegrity.org/was-boston-childrens-theatre-censored-for-pushing-boundaries/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/was-boston-childrens-theatre-censored-for-pushing-boundaries/#comments Tue, 09 May 2017 20:01:41 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=849 http://www.artsintegrity.org/was-boston-childrens-theatre-censored-for-pushing-boundaries/feed/ 2 Staff Bites Board, at a Seattle Service Organization http://www.artsintegrity.org/staff-bites-board-at-a-seattle-service-organization/ Mon, 24 Apr 2017 18:08:18 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=832