Howard Sherman – Arts Integrity Initiative http://www.artsintegrity.org in partnership with the New School Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:26:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.6 https://i0.wp.com/www.artsintegrity.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/cropped-artsintegritysquare.png?fit=32%2C32 Howard Sherman – Arts Integrity Initiative http://www.artsintegrity.org 32 32 With Curricular Context Added, “Ragtime” to Play On in Cherry Hill http://www.artsintegrity.org/with-curricular-context-added-ragtime-to-play-on-in-cherry-hill/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/with-curricular-context-added-ragtime-to-play-on-in-cherry-hill/#comments Fri, 27 Jan 2017 21:02:37 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=680 http://www.artsintegrity.org/with-curricular-context-added-ragtime-to-play-on-in-cherry-hill/feed/ 1 Cherry-Picking the Words of “Ragtime” in Cherry Hill http://www.artsintegrity.org/cherry-picking-the-words-of-ragtime-in-cherry-hill/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/cherry-picking-the-words-of-ragtime-in-cherry-hill/#comments Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:35:32 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=665 http://www.artsintegrity.org/cherry-picking-the-words-of-ragtime-in-cherry-hill/feed/ 6 Seeking Equity In Theatre, Fighting Wrong With Wrong Won’t Go Right http://www.artsintegrity.org/seeking-equity-in-theatre-fighting-wrong-with-wrong-wont-go-right/ Fri, 25 Nov 2016 18:46:27 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=654 In Oregon, Theatre and Bookstore Clash Over Free Speech & Racial Awareness http://www.artsintegrity.org/in-oregon-theatre-and-bookstore-clash-over-free-speech-racial-awareness/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/in-oregon-theatre-and-bookstore-clash-over-free-speech-racial-awareness/#comments Thu, 27 Oct 2016 19:59:49 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=599 http://www.artsintegrity.org/in-oregon-theatre-and-bookstore-clash-over-free-speech-racial-awareness/feed/ 8 Conflict and Conflict of Interest Over “The Great Comet” http://www.artsintegrity.org/conflict-and-conflict-of-interest-over-the-great-comet/ Tue, 25 Oct 2016 15:51:36 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=590 When A Tree Falls in Athens and Rises in Camelot, Whose Design Is It Anyway? http://www.artsintegrity.org/when-a-tree-falls-in-athens-and-rises-in-camelot-whose-design-is-it-anyway/ Thu, 22 Sep 2016 17:46:48 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=574 In Brief: Race, Casting and “The Wild Party” at Yale http://www.artsintegrity.org/in-brief-race-casting-and-the-wild-party-at-yale/ Thu, 22 Sep 2016 14:38:34 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=561 How “N*W*C” Became Drama Non Grata On A California State Campus http://www.artsintegrity.org/how-nwc-became-drama-non-grata-on-a-california-state-campus/ http://www.artsintegrity.org/how-nwc-became-drama-non-grata-on-a-california-state-campus/#comments Fri, 09 Sep 2016 21:17:35 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=546 http://www.artsintegrity.org/how-nwc-became-drama-non-grata-on-a-california-state-campus/feed/ 4 “Offend and Apologize” Doesn’t Benefit The Arts http://www.artsintegrity.org/offend-and-apologize-doesnt-benefit-the-arts/ Tue, 06 Sep 2016 16:37:25 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=530 Are Subsidiary Rights Right for FringeNYC Authors? http://www.artsintegrity.org/are-subsidiary-rights-right-for-fringenyc-authors/ Thu, 18 Aug 2016 13:50:17 +0000 http://www.artsintegrity.org/?p=515